Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tony Mr. Tony
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0373-5066331 E-mail :bing@thaishell.com
10/24 tarauds
10/24 tarauds
10/24 tarauds
10/24 tarauds
  • 10/24 tarauds
  • 10/24 tarauds
  • 10/24 tarauds
  • 10/24 tarauds

10/24 tarauds

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T

Additional Info

marque: Donghai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Henan

Description du produit

Fabriqué en Chine tarauder 10/24 Unc

10/24 Unc Thread Tap Description:

10/24 U nc T hread T ap est utilisé pour le traitement de la vis interne spéciale du trou fileté, taille structurelle selon la norme nationale '' machine à poignée fine et robinet à la main '', conformément aux exigences de la norme GB3464-83, acier rapide, qui peut être utilisé à la fois à la machine et à la main. Selon l’application, il peut être divisé en trois types: robinet en alliage léger ou manuel, robinet en acier ordinaire ou manuel et robinet spécial.

Caractéristiques du produit:

A. Le diamètre du fil dans le quotidien La durée de vie est légèrement supérieure au diamètre du trou fileté . Lorsque l'assemblage est fait, le fil de fil est vissé à travers l'installation du fil de la clé. La bague de guidage est tordu pour rendre son diamètre plus petit et visser le fil dans le trou de vis interne, après l'installation, le manchon de vis à fil produit un effet d'expansion élastique similaire, de sorte que le fermement fixé dans le trou de vis, ne se déplace pas avec le vis `s mouvement.


B.Augmenter la capacité de charge et la résistance à la fatigue de la connexion filetée: l'insert de filetage forme une connexion flexible entre la vis et le trou inférieur du filetage interne, et cette méthode élimine d la distance entre le filetage interne et le filetage externe et l' erreur dans la moitié de l'angle de filetage . La charge sur chaque filetage peut être répartie uniformément sur la longueur spécifiée, renforçant ainsi le filetage intérieur et l'amortissement, de sorte que la résistance à la fatigue de la connexion filetée puisse être améliorée.


C. résistant à l'usure: l'insert fileté en spirale par le fil d'acier inoxydable extrêmement dur laminé à froid, la dureté superficielle peut atteindre HRC43 ~ 50, la surface du diamètre du fil (la précision peut aller jusqu'à 2 ~ 4 m) pour réduire le frottement et l’usure, il peut réduire le couple de 90%, ce qui est compensé par le frottement des vis, avec un couple de serrage minimal et une tension de précontrainte plus importante, empêche la vis de se desserrer, fabrique toutes sortes de matériaux et de vis dans le meilleur état.


Thread Forming Tap

Thread Forming Tap

Thread Forming Tap

Groupes de Produits : Taraud > Taraud formant le taraud

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Tony
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5066331 Email:bing@thaishell.com
Home > Products > Thread Tap > Thread Forming Tap > 10/24 unc thread tap
10/24 unc thread tap
10/24 unc thread tap
10/24 unc thread tap
10/24 unc thread tap
  • 10/24 unc thread tap
  • 10/24 unc thread tap
  • 10/24 unc thread tap
  • 10/24 unc thread tap

10/24 unc thread tap

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T

Additional Info

Brand: donghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: henan

Product Description

Made In China 10/24 Unc Thread Tap

10/24 Unc Thread Tap Description:

10/24 Unc Thread Tap is used for processing the special inner screw of the threaded hole,structural size according to the national standard ''fine handle machine and handmade tap''GB3464-83`s requirement manufacture,the material is high speed steel,which can be used by machine and handmade both.According to the application,it can be divided into three kinds: light alloy machine or hand tap,ordinary steel machine or hand tap and Special Tap.

Product Features:

A.The diameter of the wire thread in the daily life is slightly larger than the diameter of the threaded hole. When the assembly is made, the wire thread is screwed through the installation of the wrench thread. The guide ring is twisted to make its diameter smaller and screw in the wire In the internal screw hole, after the installation, the wire screw sleeve produces a similar spring expansion effect, so that it firmly fixed in the screw hole, not move with the screw`s movement.


B.Increase the load capacity and fatigue strength of the threaded connection:the Wire Thread Insert forms a flexible connection between the screw and the bottom hole of the internal thread,and this method eliminated the distance between the internal thread and the external thread and the error in half of thread angle.The load on each thread can be evenly distributed on the specified length,thus strengthening the internal thread and damping, so the fatigue strength of the threaded connection can be improved.


C.wear-resistant:the wire Thread Insert spiraled by the extremely hard cold rolled stainless steel wire,surface hardness can reach HRC43 ~ 50, the surface of the wire diameter (precision can be up to 2 ~ 4 m) to reduce the friction and wear,it can turn the torque decreased by 90%, which is made up by the screws friction,and with minimal tighten screw torque moment and got the biggest preload bolt tension, prevent the screw loose, make all kinds of materials and levels of screw in the best state.


Thread Forming Tap

Thread Forming Tap

Thread Forming Tap

Looking for ideal Unc Thread Forming Tap Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Thread Forming Tap are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thread Forming Taps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thread Tap > Thread Forming Tap

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Tony
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry