Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tony Mr. Tony
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0373-5066331 E-mail :bing@thaishell.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Inserts filetés auto-taraudeurs > Insats filetés série trous série
Insats filetés série trous série
Insats filetés série trous série
Insats filetés série trous série
Insats filetés série trous série
Insats filetés série trous série
  • Insats filetés série trous série
  • Insats filetés série trous série
  • Insats filetés série trous série
  • Insats filetés série trous série
  • Insats filetés série trous série

Insats filetés série trous série

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Product Name: High Precision Hole Series Threaded Inserts

Material: Stainless Steel

Color: Original/red /green/black

Standard: DIN GB ISO

Grade: SUS304/303/3116

BRADE: THAISHELL

Thread: Coarse, Fine

Used: Building Industry Machinery

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique ou carton

marque: thaishell

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Hafen: Qingdao,Shenzhen,Tianjin

Description du produit

Inserts filetés série de trous de haute précision

Inserts filetés de la série de trous de haute précision Description:

détails du produit

Les inserts filetés de la série de trous de haute précision (également appelés inserts auto-filetés ou Ensats) sont des bagues métalliques cylindriques avec filetage interne et externe et sont spécialement conçus pour couper leurs propres filetages lors de leur insertion dans un trou foré. Ils fournissent des filetages permanents résistant à l'usure dans une large gamme de matériaux, des aciers à haute résistance au taraudage aux plastiques fragiles.

L'action de coupe du fil est effectuée par les fentes de coupe de l'insert. En tapotant son propre filetage, l'insert taraudeur élimine le besoin de trous pré-taraudés.

Caractéristiques et avantages:

Auto-taraudage - aucun pré-taraudage requis

Très haute résistance à l'arrachement

Très résistant aux vibrations, résiste aux vibrations sans se desserrer

Produit des filets de haute qualité, permanents et résistants à l'usure

Réutilisation illimitée des threads

Protège les composants coûteux des dommages

Facile à installer, des robinets standard peuvent être utilisés

Grande variété de styles pour presque toutes les applications



hole series threaded inserts

Product Name
High precision hole series threaded inserts
Material
stainless steel
Color
original/red/green/black
Standard
DIN GB ISO 
Grade
SUS304/303/316
Brade
THAISHELL
Thread
coarse, fine
Used
building industry machinery


Les inserts filetés de réparation de filetages métriques et unifiés DongHai pour le métal sont parfaits pour les services de maintenance, les lits d'enfant et de nombreuses applications dans les industries du travail des métaux et du moulage. Notre paroi pleine et la bobine (hélicoïdale) kits de réparation de fil unifiés et métriques fournissent une solution simple et rapide pour pouce ou réparation de filetage métrique ou le renforcement des trous dans les métaux doux comme l' aluminium, le magnésium et la fonte.

Les plaquettes de réparation de filetages unifiés et métriques pleines sont usinées en acier avec un filetage OD standard, ce qui permet l'utilisation de tarauds standard pour l'installation. Les inserts de bobine traditionnels permettent des trous de la plus petite taille possible et fonctionnent avec les robinets STI et les outils d'installation existants.


Industrie Donghai

Les inserts filetés pour plastiques sont des produits de machines à vis en laiton conçus pour fournir des filets métalliques solides dans les composants en plastique. Les inserts D ongHai pour plastiques sont des produits largement reconnus et très appréciés sur le marché de la fixation. Depuis les années 1990 , D ongHai a été identifié comme le leader de son secteur, ce qui s’explique en grande partie par la priorité qu’il accorde à la fourniture de produits de haute qualité.
Les produits DongHai sont disponibles dans différents types et styles pour convenir à presque toutes les applications d'inserts en plastique. Les plaquettes D ongHai sont conçues pour fournir les valeurs de résistance hautes performances des plaquettes moulées tout en conservant tous les avantages économiques de l’installation de la plaquette après le moulage. Les ingénieurs de D ongHai ont une vaste expérience de la technologie des plaquettes et sont hautement qualifiés pour traiter une variété d'applications offrant des recommandations spécifiques sur la conception, les installations et les systèmes d'assemblage des plaquettes. Notre expérience et notre expertise en matière de fixation sont disponibles pour la conception de plaquettes spéciales pour des applications uniques ou critiques. Des conceptions telles que des goujons, des inserts de moulage et des limiteurs de compression ont été développées et fournies par D onGHai . Les produits D ongHai sont fabriqués selon les systèmes de qualité requis par les normes militaires, aérospatiales et automobiles, et les installations de fabrication ont été certifiées ISO 9001, QS 9000 et ISO 14001.

Groupes de Produits : Inserts filetés auto-taraudeurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Tony
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5066331 Email:bing@thaishell.com
Home > Products > Self Tapping Thread Inserts > Ensats hole series threaded inserts
Ensats hole series threaded inserts
Ensats hole series threaded inserts
Ensats hole series threaded inserts
Ensats hole series threaded inserts
Ensats hole series threaded inserts
  • Ensats hole series threaded inserts
  • Ensats hole series threaded inserts
  • Ensats hole series threaded inserts
  • Ensats hole series threaded inserts
  • Ensats hole series threaded inserts

Ensats hole series threaded inserts

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Product Name: High Precision Hole Series Threaded Inserts

Material: Stainless Steel

Color: Original/red /green/black

Standard: DIN GB ISO

Grade: SUS304/303/3116

BRADE: THAISHELL

Thread: Coarse, Fine

Used: Building Industry Machinery

Additional Info

Packaging: Plastic bag or carton

Brand: thaishell

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: henan,China

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Port: Qingdao,Shenzhen,Tianjin

Product Description

High Precision Hole Series Threaded Inserts

High Precision Hole Series Threaded Inserts Description:

Product Details

High precision hole series threaded inserts (also known as self threaded inserts or Ensats) are cylindrical metal bushings with internal and external threads and are specially designed to cut their own threads as they are being driven into a drilled hole. They provide permanent wear-resistant threads in a wide range of materials, from tough to tap, high strength steels to brittle plastics.

The thread cutting action is performed by the cutting slots on the insert. By tapping its own thread, the self tapping insert eliminates the need for pre-tapped holes.

Features & Benefits:

Self tapping - no pre-tapping required

Very high pull-out resistance

Highly resistant to vibration, can withstand vibration without loosening

Produces high quality, permanent, wear-resistant threads

Unlimited thread re-usability

Protects expensive components from damage

Easy to install, standard taps can be used

Wide variety of styles to fit almost every application



hole series threaded inserts

Product Name
High precision hole series threaded inserts
Material
stainless steel
Color
original/red/green/black
Standard
DIN GB ISO
Grade
SUS304/303/316
Brade
THAISHELL
Thread
coarse, fine
Used
building industry machinery


DongHai unified and metric thread repair Threaded Inserts For Metal are ideal for maintenance departments, tool cribs, and countless applications in the metalworking and molding industries. Our solid wall and coil (helical) unified and metric thread repair kits provide a quick and easy solution for inch or metric thread repair or reinforcement for holes in soft metals like aluminum, magnesium, and cast iron.

Solid unified and Metric Thread Repair Inserts are screw machined out of steel and feature standard OD threads, which allows for the use of standard taps for installation. Traditional coil inserts allow for the smallest hole size possible and work with existing STI taps and installation tools.


Donghai Industry

threaded inserts for plastics are brass screw machine products designed to provide strong metal threads in plastic components. DongHai inserts for plastics are widely recognized and highly regarded products in the fastening market. Since the 1990`s, DongHai has been identified as the leader in its industry which can largely be attributed to its focus on providing high quality products.
DongHai Products are available in various types and styles to suit almost any insert application in plastic. DongHai inserts are designed to provide the high performance strength values of molded-in inserts while still retaining all of the economical advantages of insert installation after molding. DongHai Engineers have broad experience in insert technology and are highly trained to deal with a variety of Applications offering specific recommendations on insert designs, installations and assembly systems. Our fastening experience and expertise is available for designing special inserts for unique or critical applications. Designs such as studs, mold-in inserts, and compression limiters have been developed and supplied by DongHai. DongHai products are manufactured to the quality systems required by the military, aerospace and automotive standards and manufacturing facility has been certified ISO 9001, QS 9000 & ISO 14001.

Looking for ideal Hole Series Threaded Inserts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hole Threaded Inserts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ensats Threaded Inserts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Self Tapping Thread Inserts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Tony
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry