Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tony Mr. Tony
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0373-5066331 Электронная Почта:bing@thaishell.com
Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
  • Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
  • Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
  • Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
  • Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC
  • Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC

Латунные саморезы Iso Metric UNC

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Срок поставки: 3 дней

Скачать:

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет или коробка

марка: thaishell

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

Способность поставки: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Порт: Qingdao,Shenzhen,Tianjin

Описание продукта

M2 M96 Слот латунные резьбовые вставки

Китай производитель высококачественные латунные саморезы


Резьбовые вставки с прорезями серии подходят для использования в различных обрабатываемых мягких металлах и пластмассах, особенно с абразивными наполнителями. Резьбовые вставки для пластика предназначены для установки за один шаг с прорезями, которые входят в базовый материал и фиксируют вставку на месте. , Внешняя резьба обеспечивает превосходное сопротивление выдвижению и вибрации. Высококачественные внутренние резьбы доступны в различных размерах.

Доступный в нержавеющей стали, стали или меди с различными вариантами покрытия.

Способ установки: резьбонарезной


 brass self tapping coils

Product Name
China manufacturer high quality brass self tapping coils
Material
stainless steel/brass
Color
original/red/green/black
Standard
DIN GB ISO 
Grade
SUS304/303/316
Brade
THAISHELL
Thread
coarse, fine
Used
building industry machinery

Резьбовые вкладыши DongHai с унифицированными и метрическими резьбовыми соединениями для металла идеально подходят для отделов технического обслуживания, детских инструментов и для бесчисленных применений в металлообрабатывающей и литейной промышленности. Наши комплекты для ремонта цельных стенок и спиральных (спиральных) унифицированных и метрических резьб обеспечивают быстрое и простое решение для ремонта дюймовой или метрической резьбы или усиления отверстий в мягких металлах, таких как алюминий, магний и чугун.

Твердые цельные и метрические резьбовые вставки для ремонта выполнены из стали с резьбой и имеют стандартные наружные резьбы, что позволяет использовать стандартные метчики для монтажа. Традиционные вставки для катушек позволяют использовать отверстия наименьшего размера и работают с существующими метчиками STI и установочными инструментами.


Промышленность Дунхай

Резьбовые вставки для пластмасс - это латунные винтовые станки, предназначенные для обеспечения прочных металлических нитей в пластмассовых деталях. D ongHai вкладыши для пластмасс широко известны и высоко ценятся продукты на рынке крепления. Начиная с 19 90- х годов, D ongHai был признан лидером в своей отрасли, что в значительной степени можно объяснить его стремлением обеспечить высокое качество продукции.
Продукты DongHai доступны в различных типах и стилях, подходящих практически для любого применения пластика. D ongHai вставка предназначена для обеспечения значений прочности высокой производительности в процессе формования вкладышей, сохраняя при этом всех экономических преимуществах установки вставки после формования. Инженеры D ongHai имеют большой опыт в технологии вставки и хорошо подготовлены для работы с различными Приложениями, предлагающими конкретные рекомендации по конструкции вставок, установкам и сборочным системам. Наш опыт крепления и опыт доступны для разработки специальных вставок для уникальных или критических приложений. Такие конструкции, как шпильки, вкладыши в форму и ограничители сжатия, были разработаны и поставлены D ongHai . Продукция D ongHai производится в соответствии с системами качества, требуемыми военными, аэрокосмическими и автомобильными стандартами, а производственный объект сертифицирован ISO 9001, QS 9000 и ISO 14001.

Группа Продуктов : Самонарезающие резьбовые вставки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Tony
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5066331 Email:bing@thaishell.com
Home > Products > Self Tapping Thread Inserts > Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
  • Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
  • Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
  • Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
  • Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils
  • Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils

Iso Metric UNC brass self tapping coils

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Download:

Additional Info

Packaging: Plastic bag or carton

Brand: thaishell

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: henan,China

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Port: Qingdao,Shenzhen,Tianjin

Product Description

M2 M96 Slot Brass Threaded Inserts

China Manufacturer High Quality Brass Self Tapping Coils


Slotted Series Threaded Inserts are suitable for use in a range of machinable soft metals and plastics, particularly those with abrasive fillers.Threaded inserts for plastic are designed to install in one step with cutting slots that tap into the base material and lock the insert in place. External threads provide superior pull-out resistance and vibration resistance. High-quality internal threads are available in a range of sizes.

Available in stainless steel, steel, or brass with a variety of coating options.

Installation Method: Thread-cutting


 brass self tapping coils

Product Name
China manufacturer high quality brass self tapping coils
Material
stainless steel/brass
Color
original/red/green/black
Standard
DIN GB ISO
Grade
SUS304/303/316
Brade
THAISHELL
Thread
coarse, fine
Used
building industry machinery

DongHai unified and metric thread repair Threaded Inserts For Metal are ideal for maintenance departments, tool cribs, and countless applications in the metalworking and molding industries. Our solid wall and coil (helical) unified and metric thread repair kits provide a quick and easy solution for inch or metric thread repair or reinforcement for holes in soft metals like aluminum, magnesium, and cast iron.

Solid unified and Metric Thread Repair Inserts are screw machined out of steel and feature standard OD threads, which allows for the use of standard taps for installation. Traditional coil inserts allow for the smallest hole size possible and work with existing STI taps and installation tools.


Donghai Industry

threaded inserts for plastics are brass screw machine products designed to provide strong metal threads in plastic components. DongHai inserts for plastics are widely recognized and highly regarded products in the fastening market. Since the 1990`s, DongHai has been identified as the leader in its industry which can largely be attributed to its focus on providing high quality products.
DongHai Products are available in various types and styles to suit almost any insert application in plastic. DongHai inserts are designed to provide the high performance strength values of molded-in inserts while still retaining all of the economical advantages of insert installation after molding. DongHai Engineers have broad experience in insert technology and are highly trained to deal with a variety of Applications offering specific recommendations on insert designs, installations and assembly systems. Our fastening experience and expertise is available for designing special inserts for unique or critical applications. Designs such as studs, mold-in inserts, and compression limiters have been developed and supplied by DongHai. DongHai products are manufactured to the quality systems required by the military, aerospace and automotive standards and manufacturing facility has been certified ISO 9001, QS 9000 & ISO 14001.

Looking for ideal Brass Self Tapping Coils Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Iso Metric Brass Self Tapping Coils are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of UNC Brass Self Tapping Coils. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Self Tapping Thread Inserts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Tony
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry