Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tony Mr. Tony
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0373-5066331 E-Mail-Adresse:bing@thaishell.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Spezifikationen der Gewindeeinsätze und deren Installationswerkzeuge, befindet sich das Unternehmen in Xinxiang High-Tech-Innovationspark. Wir haben hochautomatisierte Produktionsanlagen, ein strenges Qualitätsmanagementsystem, ein erstklassiges technisches Talentteam und ein perfektes Kundendienstsystem.

In den letzten Jahren haben die Techniker des Unternehmens viele Male neue Produkte entwickelt. Insbesondere im neuen Prozess der Gewindeverbindung hat es einen großen Beitrag zum Land geleistet. Das Unternehmen hat ISO9001: 2000 Zertifizierung von Qualitätsmanagementsystemen bestanden. Unser Unternehmen bekennt sich immer zur Geschäftsphilosophie "Qualität zuerst und auf Kredit". Die Produkte wurden in 28 Provinzen, Gemeinden und autonomen Regionen verkauft.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Spezifikationen der Gewindeeinsätze und deren Installationswerkzeuge, befindet sich das Unternehmen in Xinxiang High-Tech-Innovationspark. Wir haben hochautomatisierte Produktionsanlagen, ein strenges Qualitätsmanagementsystem, ein erstklassiges technisches Talentteam und ein perfektes Kundendienstsystem.

In den letzten Jahren haben die Techniker des Unternehmens viele Male neue Produkte entwickelt. Insbesondere im neuen Prozess der Gewindeverbindung hat es einen großen Beitrag zum Land geleistet. Das Unternehmen hat ISO9001: 2000 Zertifizierung von Qualitätsmanagementsystemen bestanden. Unser Unternehmen bekennt sich immer zur Geschäftsphilosophie "Qualität zuerst und auf Kredit". Die Produkte wurden in 28 Provinzen, Gemeinden und autonomen Regionen verkauft.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5066331 Email:bing@thaishell.com
Featured Products
About Us

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd. is specialized in the production of various specifications of the wire screw inserts and their installation tools, the company is located in xinxiang high-tech innovation park. We have highly automatic production equipment, strict quality management system, first-class technical talent team and perfect after-sales service system.

In recent years, the company's technicians have developed new products many times.Especially in the new process of thread connection, it has made a great contribution to the country. The company has passed ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification. Our company always adheres to the business philosophy of "quality first, and based on credit". The products have been sold in 28 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd. is specialized in the production of various specifications of the wire screw inserts and their installation tools, the company is located in xinxiang high-tech innovation park. We have highly automatic production equipment, strict quality management system, first-class technical talent team and perfect after-sales service system.

In recent years, the company's technicians have developed new products many times.Especially in the new process of thread connection, it has made a great contribution to the country. The company has passed ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification. Our company always adheres to the business philosophy of "quality first, and based on credit". The products have been sold in 28 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry