Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tony Mr. Tony
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0373-5066331 Электронная Почта:bing@thaishell.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Синьцзян Donghai Industry Co., Ltd. специализируется на производстве различных спецификаций проволочных винтовых вставок и их установочных инструментов, компания расположена в высокотехнологичном парке инноваций Синьсян. Мы располагаем высокоавтоматизированным производственным оборудованием, строгой системой управления качеством, первоклассной командой технических специалистов и совершенной системой послепродажного обслуживания.

В последние годы технические специалисты компании много раз разрабатывали новые продукты. Особенно в новом процессе резьбового соединения он внес большой вклад в развитие страны. Компания прошла сертификацию системы менеджмента качества ISO9001: 2000. Наша компания всегда придерживается философии бизнеса «качество прежде всего и основано на кредите». Продукция была продана в 28 провинциях, муниципалитетах и ​​автономных округах.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Синьцзян Donghai Industry Co., Ltd. специализируется на производстве различных спецификаций проволочных винтовых вставок и их установочных инструментов, компания расположена в высокотехнологичном парке инноваций Синьсян. Мы располагаем высокоавтоматизированным производственным оборудованием, строгой системой управления качеством, первоклассной командой технических специалистов и совершенной системой послепродажного обслуживания.

В последние годы технические специалисты компании много раз разрабатывали новые продукты. Особенно в новом процессе резьбового соединения он внес большой вклад в развитие страны. Компания прошла сертификацию системы менеджмента качества ISO9001: 2000. Наша компания всегда придерживается философии бизнеса «качество прежде всего и основано на кредите». Продукция была продана в 28 провинциях, муниципалитетах и ​​автономных округах.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5066331 Email:bing@thaishell.com
Featured Products
About Us

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd. is specialized in the production of various specifications of the wire screw inserts and their installation tools, the company is located in xinxiang high-tech innovation park. We have highly automatic production equipment, strict quality management system, first-class technical talent team and perfect after-sales service system.

In recent years, the company's technicians have developed new products many times.Especially in the new process of thread connection, it has made a great contribution to the country. The company has passed ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification. Our company always adheres to the business philosophy of "quality first, and based on credit". The products have been sold in 28 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd. is specialized in the production of various specifications of the wire screw inserts and their installation tools, the company is located in xinxiang high-tech innovation park. We have highly automatic production equipment, strict quality management system, first-class technical talent team and perfect after-sales service system.

In recent years, the company's technicians have developed new products many times.Especially in the new process of thread connection, it has made a great contribution to the country. The company has passed ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification. Our company always adheres to the business philosophy of "quality first, and based on credit". The products have been sold in 28 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry