Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tony Mr. Tony
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0373-5066331 E-mail :bing@thaishell.com
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd est spécialisée dans la production de diverses spécifications des inserts à vis à fil et de leurs outils d'installation. La société est située dans le parc d'innovation de haute technologie de xinxiang. Nous avons un équipement de production hautement automatique, un système de gestion de la qualité strict, une équipe technique talentueuse et un système de service après-vente parfait.

Au cours des dernières années, les techniciens de la société ont mis au point de nouveaux produits à de nombreuses reprises. Notamment dans le nouveau processus de connexion par filetage, la société a apporté une grande contribution au pays. La société a adopté ISO9001: 2000 certification du système de gestion de la qualité. Notre société adhère toujours à la philosophie d'entreprise de "qualité d'abord et basée sur le crédit". Les produits ont été vendus dans 28 provinces, municipalités et régions autonomes.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd est spécialisée dans la production de diverses spécifications des inserts à vis à fil et de leurs outils d'installation. La société est située dans le parc d'innovation de haute technologie de xinxiang. Nous avons un équipement de production hautement automatique, un système de gestion de la qualité strict, une équipe technique talentueuse et un système de service après-vente parfait.

Au cours des dernières années, les techniciens de la société ont mis au point de nouveaux produits à de nombreuses reprises. Notamment dans le nouveau processus de connexion par filetage, la société a apporté une grande contribution au pays. La société a adopté ISO9001: 2000 certification du système de gestion de la qualité. Notre société adhère toujours à la philosophie d'entreprise de "qualité d'abord et basée sur le crédit". Les produits ont été vendus dans 28 provinces, municipalités et régions autonomes.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
nouveaux produits
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Mr. Tony
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-5066331 Email:bing@thaishell.com
Featured Products
About Us

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd. is specialized in the production of various specifications of the wire screw inserts and their installation tools, the company is located in xinxiang high-tech innovation park. We have highly automatic production equipment, strict quality management system, first-class technical talent team and perfect after-sales service system.

In recent years, the company's technicians have developed new products many times.Especially in the new process of thread connection, it has made a great contribution to the country. The company has passed ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification. Our company always adheres to the business philosophy of "quality first, and based on credit". The products have been sold in 28 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Xinxiang Donghai Industry Co., Ltd. is specialized in the production of various specifications of the wire screw inserts and their installation tools, the company is located in xinxiang high-tech innovation park. We have highly automatic production equipment, strict quality management system, first-class technical talent team and perfect after-sales service system.

In recent years, the company's technicians have developed new products many times.Especially in the new process of thread connection, it has made a great contribution to the country. The company has passed ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification. Our company always adheres to the business philosophy of "quality first, and based on credit". The products have been sold in 28 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry